Tonnybon and Treats.

Wednesday, January 29, 2014


As Kelis gears up for the release of her next album, FOOD, she used Facebook and Instagram to drop the artwork and a pic from the album's photoshoot.  She tweeted, "Hey guys! I'm super excited. This is my new album cover!!!! Wepa, wepa, wepa!!!!!!!"

With an expected release date of April 22nd, here's the FOOD tracklist:
1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runner
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless The Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer